Personal

Kontakta någon av våra medarbetare direkt

Tommy Sjöstedt

Teknisk utesäljare

0433-712 93

tommy@markarydsjarn.se

Martin Wennström

Teknisk utesäljare

0433-712 94

martin@markarydsjarn.se

Krister Bengtsson

Teknisk innesäljare

0433-712 96

krister@markarydsjarn.se

Niklas Öhrn

Teknisk innesäljare

0433-712 99

niklas@markarydsjarn.se

Sandra Nilsson

Teknisk innesäljare

0433-712 98

sandra@markarydsjarn.se

Susann Gustafsson

Teknisk innesäljare

0433-712 91

susann@markarydsjarn.se

Jesper Johansson

Teknisk utesäljare/Lagerservice

0433-712 97

jesper@markarydsjarn.se

Roger Pålsson

Logistik

0433-51 77 95

roger@markarydsjarn.se

Jennie Hermansson

Turbil/Logistik

0433-712 92

jennie@markarydsjarn.se

Anne Johansson

Konsument/Admin

0433-51 77 94

anne@markarydsjarn.se

Britt-Mari Karlsson

Konsument/Admin

0433-51 77 94

brittmari@markarydsjarn.se

Christoffer Lindqvist

VD

0433-71295

christoffer@markarydsjarn.se